Tag Archives: Amish authors

A Special Giveaway

29 Jan

7 Best-Selling Amish Authors, 27 books, 9 Winners, 1 Great Book Giveaway!

Amish Giveaway

TODAY, January 29, 7 authors are joining together for a great Amish book giveaway!

All you have to do is stop by the following author’s websites and leave a comment TODAY.  Each author will randomly pick one or two winners. Each winner will receive a trio of books from 3 of the participating authors.

Jennifer Beckstrand: http://www.jenniferbeckstrand.com/
Vannetta Chapman: http://vannettachapman.com/
Amanda Flower: http://www.amandaflower.com/
Amy Clipston: http://www.amyclipston.com/
Mary Ellis: http://www.maryellis.net/
Shelley Shepard Gray: http://www.shelleyshepardgray.com/
Kelly Irvin: http://www.kellyirvin.com/